Tuesday, 23 August 2011

Ashlie Mix #3

Prepboy - "A Go @ Radio"

Helmet & House of Pain - "Just Another Victim"

Joel Plaskett - "Happen Now"

Ryan Adams - "Love is Hell"

Midwest Product - "A Genuine Display"

Juliana Theory - "Shell of a Man"

The Long Winters - "Prom Night at Hater High"

Nada Surf - "Amateur"

Hayden - "Trees Lounge"

The New Pornographers - "Three or Four"

The Northern Pikes - "Believe"

Oasis - "Talk Tonight"

House of Pain - "Who's the Man"

Slick Shoes - "Rusty"

Owen - "Poor Souls"

Tokyo Police Club - "Nature of the Experiment"

Travis - "Side"

The Police - "Message in a Bottle" (Live)

No comments: